Лирика Smashing Pumpkins

Лирика Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream

Вернуться к списку альбомов

Альбом: Siamese Dream 1 - Cherub Rock
2 - Quiet
3 - Today
4 - Hummer
5 - Rocket
6 - Disarm
7 - Soma
8 - Geek U.S.A.
9 - Mayonaise
10 - Spaceboy
11 - Silverfuck
12 - Sweet Sweet
13 - Luna


Bleed in your own light
Dream of your own life
I miss me
I miss everything I'll never be
And on, and on

I torch my soul to show
The world that I am pure
Deep inside my heart
No more lies

A crown of horns
An image formed deformed
The mark I've borne
A mark of scorn to you

Consume my love, devour my hate
Only powers my escape
The moon is out, the stars invite
I think I'll leave tonight

So soon I'll find myself alone
To relax and fade away
Do you know what's coming down
Do you know I couldn't stay free?

I shall be free
I shall be free
I shall be free
I shall be free
I shall be free free
Free of those voices inside me
I shall be free
I shall be free

Songwriter: Billy Corgan