Лирика Billy Corgan

Лирика Billy Corgan - The Future Embrace

Вернуться к списку альбомов

Альбом: The Future Embrace 1 - All Things Change
2 - Mina Loy (M.O.H.)
3 - The Camera Eye
4 - To Love Somebody [Bee Gees]
5 - A100
6 - DIA
7 - Now (And Then)
8 - I'm Ready
9 - Walking Shade
10 - Sorrows (in blue)
11 - Pretty, Pretty Star
12 - Strayz

Sorrows (in blue)

First touch and listen
I light the light
She'll come in blushes
So i must hide
Make sure on pages
We never die In blue there's changes that never stray
False starts that draw the shine of rage
I touch the face of my own age
Cause nothing yet has blessed me yet from

Come what may
It's here i must wait
To keep the dogs at bay
Ok, ok

Under a moment your eyes turned blue
I choose to love you and never lose
Stay true and sign the cross in you
Slain by Сain

Dear love, come what may
Let fear charge the gates
I'm here, i'm here, i'm here,
Here to stay
Ok, ok

Songwriter: Billy Corgan